Team for Sunday at Home to Holwell

Afternoon all

Thank you to everyone who responded to the messages about this Sunday. The team is as follows:

  1. Jason Kruger (c)
  2. James Ashby
  3. Mark Scanlan
  4. Sam Burgess
  5. Dan McLaughlin
  6. Craig Paddington
  7. Khurram Khan
  8. Taz Qureshi (w/k)
  9. Jimmy Rainey
  10. Dave Carman
  11. Stew Collinson

The match starts at 2pm but could everyone please arrive by 12:30 so that the ground can be prepared for the match.

Thanks. See you there



One Response to “Team for Sunday at Home to Holwell”

Read below or add a comment...

  1. I hope that’s not the batting order as well!!!

Leave a Reply