Team for Sunday Against Batchworth DPCC

Morning all

Thank you to everyone who responded to the messages about this Sunday. The team is as follows:

  1. Jason Kruger (c)
  2. Tim Perry
  3. James Ashby
  4. Mark Scanlan
  5. Stewart Collinson
  6. Khurram Khan
  7. Danny Mills (w/k)
  8. Taz Qureshi
  9. Dan McLaughlin
  10. Craig Paddington
  11. ?

As you can see we are still 1 short at the moment. If anyone knows anyone who would like to play please let me know ASAP. The match starts at 2pm.  Could everyone please arrive by 12:30 as the ground will need to be prepared for the match.

See you there


Leave a Reply