Team for Sunday Against Breachwood Green

Morning all,

Thank you to everyone who responded to the messages about this Sunday. The team is as follows:

  1. Jason Kruger (c)
  2. Tim Perry
  3. James Ashby
  4. Mark Scanlan
  5. Craig Paddington
  6. Stew Collinson
  7. Khurram Khan
  8. Taz Qureshi (w/k)
  9. Mik Carman
  10. Dan McLaughlin
  11. Ken Hammond

The match starts at 2pm so could everyone please arrive by 1.30. Let’s bounce back from last weeks defeat!

See you there



Leave a Reply