Team For Sunday Against Holwell

Afternoon all,

Thank you to everyone who responded to the messages about this Sunday. The team is as follows:

1. Jason Kruger
2. Tim Perry
3. James Ashby
4. Stew Collinson
5. Khurram Khan
6. Dan Mclaughlin
7.Craig Paddington
8.Taz Qureshi (w/k)
9. Ashley Davis
10. Mik Carman
11. Mark Scanlan (debut)

Just a reminder that Club Night tonight has been moved to Saturday to coincide with the Open Day. It would be great to see as many people down there as possible. We will also be holding a BBQ no matter what the weather.

The game at Holwell starts at 2pm. Could everyone please arrive by 1.30.

See you there

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

Leave a Reply